Englewood Moose Lodge 1933

Pay Dues
Bulletin Board
Lodge News
Memory Board Queen of Hearts

Loyalty Rewards

Sunday Football

WOTM Prom Night

New Member Orientation

Walkway Brick $50.00

Double Down Dues

Join Our Text Club


Higher Degree Discount

Food Menus

Donation Requests

Monthly Calendar

Pay Dues Online

Loyalty Rewards

Social Quarters Hours

Mon - Thur  11:00 - 11:00 PM
Fri & Sat  11:00 - 12:00 AM
SUNDAY (Inside) 8:00 - 10 PM
SUNDAY (Outside) 11:00 - 10 PM

Kitchen Hours
Mon to Sat  12:00 - 9:30 PM
Sunday  1:00 - 8:00 PM

Member Services
& Lottery Hours

Everyday  11:00 - 9:00 PM

Phone Orders
To Place an Order for Pickup
Please Call us at
(12:00 to 8:00 pm)

Jay Andrade - Administrator
Newt Webb - President
Brent Sheldon - Vice President
John Bienkowski - Jr. Past President
Tom Romanowski - Chaplain
Jeff Stefani - Treasurer
John Daubner - 1 Year Trustee
Jack Mavis - 2 Year Trustee
Bob Stayrook - 3 Year Trustee
Bill Purvis - Inner Guard
Kelvin Hill - Outer Guard
Ron Harrison - Sergeant at Arms

Marlene Hammond - Senior Regent
Nancy Stayrook - Secretary
Jean Clark - Treasurer

IMPORTANT NOTICE: The Moose is a private organization.  All activities and events referred to on this Web site and in The Moose newsletter are available to active members and their qualified guests only.  This Web site is for informational purposes with proprietary information intended for members only.  General information is available to the public at large, but should not be construed to be a solicitation for membership.  This Web site is an initiative of Englewood Moose Lodge No. 1933, and is not sanctioned by Moose International or any subsidiary thereof.  All logos, trademarks and service marks pertaining to the Moose and/or its programs or degrees are copyrighted by Moose International, Inc., Mooseheart, Illinois.

Site errors or comments contact the webmaster